pm-scripts.git
5 years agopciehp possibly needs to be handled on suspend. master
Adam Sloboda [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 04:05:45 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
pciehp possibly needs to be handled on suspend.

5 years agoFixed i915 parameter on newer kernel and getXuser which was deleted by mistake.
Adam Sloboda [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Fixed i915 parameter on newer kernel and getXuser which was deleted by mistake.

5 years agoFixed suspend for activated xscreensaver or no running X session.
Adam Sloboda [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 06:39:46 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Fixed suspend for activated xscreensaver or no running X session.

6 years agoAdded setting of i915 parameters.
Adam Sloboda [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:58:28 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Added setting of i915 parameters.

6 years agoAdded nmi-watchdog power setting.
root [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Added nmi-watchdog power setting.

6 years agoRunning power scripts upon resume only if they are executable.
root [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Running power scripts upon resume only if they are executable.

6 years ago- Disabled phc-undervolt - it's dangerous. Causes hardware errors (SIGSEGV)
root [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 15:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- Disabled phc-undervolt - it's dangerous.  Causes hardware errors (SIGSEGV)
  after motherboard change -- CPU should be the same)
- Fix: added test and exit 0 after xscreensaver locking -- pm-suspend failed
- Added comment to config to use uswsusp 1.0

6 years agoAdded test for CPU name for undervolting so we won't freeze if running
root [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 12:10:40 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Added test for CPU name for undervolting so we won't freeze if running
on another system.

6 years agoFixed path to /sys for newer kernel.
root [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 04:05:54 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
Fixed path to /sys for newer kernel.

7 years agoRemoved write to temporary debug file.
Adam Sloboda [Mon, 16 May 2011 09:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Removed write to temporary debug file.

7 years agoInitial commit.
root [Sun, 8 May 2011 07:45:21 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Initial commit.