cdm.git
8 years agoChanged to ncursesw library and replaced ugly variables with mutex. master
Adam Sloboda [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:45:58 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Changed to ncursesw library and replaced ugly variables with mutex.

10 years ago* repository converted to Git
Adam Sloboda [Fri, 7 Mar 2008 14:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
* repository converted to Git
* imported minor leak fix from November

10 years agoFinally, an initial commit (includes version string 0.0.1).
Adam Sloboda [Thu, 25 Oct 2007 19:48:33 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Finally, an initial commit (includes version string 0.0.1).