acpi-scripts.git
5 years agoCommented volume handling for Z61m master
Adam Sloboda [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 04:10:29 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
Commented volume handling for Z61m

6 years agoRunning /etc/pm/power.d/ scripts only if executable.
root [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:31:07 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Running /etc/pm/power.d/ scripts only if executable.

7 years agoWWAN/GPS commands moved to separate file.
root [Sun, 8 May 2011 06:49:46 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
WWAN/GPS commands moved to separate file.

8 years agoInitial commit
Adam Sloboda [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 07:13:47 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Initial commit